I love sunshine

We’ve had some absolutely beautiful days lately. I love the sunshine, and so do my children. Amelia gets really upset if I walk by the window or the back door and we don’t go out! She loves to be outside as much as the rest of us.
So, we’ve been outside a lot this week. When I was young, one of my favorite things to do was feel the warm mud squish between my toes. I decided that Seth should be introduced to that particular feeling. So, we had fun in the mud. All the while, Miss Amelia Mae was happily seated in the swing!

Here is the dress that I made for Amelia.

2 Responses to “I love sunshine”

  1. Celeste Says:

    I am so thrilled that you all are enjoying your wonderful yard!

  2. halfpintpixie Says:

    hi, I sent you an email about the Pay it forward gifts but haven’t heard back from you, maybe your spam filter ate it?

Leave a Reply

